Best Concealer I’ve Ever Used…

If you have watched any of my YouTube videos this will be no surprise to you! But for those of you that have not seen my videos, well here we go… my favorite concealer EVER has to be Tarte Shape Tape!!

IMG_6463Now onto price. Let’s keep comparing the two products I previously talked about. Now the Urban Decay concealer that I was using was $28 USD and the Shape Tape is $25USD. Now, no matter where you live (for the most part), there is a near by Sephora. Sephora carries both Tarte and Urban Decay, but you can only get the Shape Tape at ULTA. Where I live, ULTA is a dip away so I always stock pile when I go to the store or order online. With that being said,the Urban Decay concealer is more of a convenient product for me to buy, but knowing that it is more expensive AND I get the pay off from the Tarte one, Shape Tape is the best way to go.

The color range of this product is pretty inclusive too. They probably could make a few more darker shades, but I defiantly think that they do have a decent shade range. They recently put more shades out and I believe that the product itself released a little more than 6 months ago.

So basically the whole reason for me writing this is to tell you guys how much I genuinely love this product. If you don’t have an ULTA near you and want to order this product, I suggest looking up swatches of the product on Google and I’m sure you’ll find your perfect match! Thank you so much for reading this and I will be posting more product reviews on here so be sure to look out for them!

Love you guys<3

– Delaney

Leave a Reply

