Let’s Talk Skin Care

Recently I have discovered some gems in the skin care area that I can’t wait to tell you all about. Some of you may already know about these products, and I hope you enjoy them as much as I do!

First product I want to talk about is the Skin Laundry Hydrating Cream Face Wash. You can purchase it at Sephora for $20 USD. This face wash is sulfate-free and is made with Macadamia Nut Oil and Meadowfoam Seed Oil. Needless to say, this is an amazing face wash. Not only do I feel extremely clean after using it, I love the texture of it and it leaves my skin looking and feeling amazing. The price is also a plus. For $20 USD you are getting a great product with an even better price tag. And you can’t forget the amount in the bottle. This comes with 6.7 oz of product, which is a really good amount knowing the price tag. Hands down I can say one of the best skin care products I have ever used!

IMG_8334

Now the next product I want to tell you all about, you might have heard about before. This isn’t a new product but it has been one of my favorites for the past couple months. Garner Micellar Water is great because I takes off your makeup like nothing else. The best part about this product is it only cost $6.99 USD. Comparing this product to the high end products that I was previously using, this outshines them all. When you compare prices, there is no denying that this is going to be a product I will continue to purchase. To use this product, all you need is a cotton pad and a little bit of the Micellar Water, and your makeup will come off in no time!

I hope you all found this helpful, and if you have any other questions about skin care or these products, leave a comment down bellow!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Awesome 🙂 thanks for sharing!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

